The Marshall County Arts Cooperative, based out of Marysville, KS, strives to bring a diverse spectrum of artists to the community.

Each season we offer an array of performing acts and events, as well as manage a non-profit gallery in Marysville featuring unique artists in the Midwest.

Without our supportive donors, we would not be able to make any of this happen.

Want to make a donation?

Send checks to:

MCAC                                  OR  

PO Box 509

Marysville KS 66508

© 2019 Marshall County Arts Cooperative. Proudly created with

MCAC - PO Box 509 |  Marysville, KS  |  66508

  • Facebook Social Icon