About Us

Our Mission
Marshall County Arts Cooperative will serve as a catalyst to unite the county as an arts community by promoting, inspiring, and supporting the arts and artists through our schools, community members, and other arts organization to enrich the lives of all.

Meet the Board

Wayne Kruse (President)
Maggie Kickhaefer (Vice President)

Rachel Massoth (Secretary)

Hannah Malotte (Treasurer)

Shannon Borgman

Tommy McNish

Richard Nelson

Sally Oliver

Liberty Price-Obley

Annamarie Wagner

Brandon Wagner

Student Artistic Leadership Liaisons

Jacy Butler - Marysville High School

Ian Cook - Marysville High School

Ariona Miller - Marysville High School

McKenna Minneman - Marysville High SCho

Autumn Schramm - Marysville High School

Have a love of the arts and want to be involved?

We are always looking for fresh faces to serve on our board.

Fill out the form below if you are interested in being a part of the MCAC board.

Be on our board

© 2019 Marshall County Arts Cooperative. Proudly created with Wix.com

MCAC - PO Box 509 |  Marysville, KS  |  66508


  • Facebook Social Icon